+33(0)493050600 Origan camping/village naturiste
360 Vidéo 1 Vidéo 2
Book your stay
Scroll horizontally

Welcome to Village Origan, naturist campsite in France

- In the middle of nature in Puget Theniers at the gateway to the Var

Are you looking for a naturist campsite in an enchanting setting under the sun of Provence in the South of France? A veritable Eden between the beaches of the Mediterranean and the Mercantour Park, the 4-star Origan campsite welcomes you for dream holidays on the riverbank, in the privileged setting of the pre-Alpine hills overlooking the Var river.

Book a relaxing stay at our naturist campsite with a heated swimming pool bathed in sunlight, south-facing, tennis courts, slide and wellness facilities! In a rented chalet, villa, cottage, lodge tent, or on an ideally located pitch with trees, settle down with your family for a naturist holiday without constraints, far from the daily routine!

Book your accommodation or pitches in Puget Theniers at the best price in naturist campsite

Book your next holiday in one of the most beautiful naturist campsites in France on the French Riviera! Among a nice choice of naturist accommodation rentals that can accommodate from 2 to 6 people, discover the charm of a wooden mobile home with a covered terrace, a cottage surrounded by greenery, a wood and canvas lodge tent, or a small cosy Italian-style villa in this naturist campsite. Please note that pets are only allowed in the Luciole chalets and lodge tents (vaccination required).

All our accommodations in the Alpes-Maritimes enjoy an idyllic natural setting and are equipped with the best comforts: fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, quality furnishings, careful decoration and rejuvenating outdoors. The Origan naturist campsite in France also offers holidaymakers who prefer simplicity the possibility of renting tent pitches: real little green spaces divided into two areas: one for tents, very wild and quiet on the river bank, the other for caravans, motor homes or vans, which overlooks the Var valley.

Reviews: our customers love our 4-star campsite!

“Nothing to say about the warm welcome from the managers and the animators! The same goes for the holidaymakers: it was great to see people happy with simple things. The activities on offer are great and the range of services we have access to amazed me (sauna, pool, etc.).”

Review left by Mathilde D.

“We appreciated the well respected naturist spirit, the setting, the calm, the friendliness of the staff. The off-season rate allows us to stay long enough to discover the beautiful little villages in the area while keeping some time for lazing around and doing DIY etc… The size of the domain allowing naturist walks towards the Var or above the campsite. Not to mention the temperature of the pool!

Opinion left by Jean-Luc M.

“I really liked this campsite. You can go to the Var river on a small beach, swim in the camping pool and hike for 2 hours and be alone with nature! 🏕️🏞️”

Review left by Victoria G.

See reviews

Enjoy your holidays in Puget-Théniers in a naturist campsite with swimming pool

The Origan Village naturist campsite is set in an exceptional environment, with direct access to the banks of the Var and panoramic views of the hills. The 4-star naturist domain promises you an escapist experience with its high quality facilities, including an aquatic area and a wellness area. In the middle of nature, the heated swimming pool and the slide bring together all generations to enjoy swimming and relaxing. All around, several terraces invite you to relax on pleasant deckchairs. To fully relax, visit the wellness centre of the naturist campsite in France for an à la carte treatment: traditional Thai massage, foot reflexology session or any other treatment. Sauna, hammam and whirlpool bath will help you relax after a day of sport or excursions. And for the children, a club welcomes your little ones from 5 to 10 years old.

Village origan

Your naturist holiday centre in the PACA region, a holiday destination for French and foreign tourists, offers you a wide range of other services to make your stay idyllic:

  • A bar-restaurant with panoramic terrace
  • Take-away meals
  • A grocery shop
  • A laundry
  • A Wifi point
  • A shop
  • Multiple terraces of different sizes to experience naturism as you like it
  • Restaurant area with a lounge bar
  • Activities for all (children’s playground, tennis court, sports…)
accés rivière coyote village naturiste origan
A campsite in Haute Provence in the heart of nature.

Why go naturist at Origan Village?

What is naturism?

Naturism is a way of living in perfect harmony with nature and oneself through the practice of nudity and naked living.

What are the benefits of naturism?

Naturism has a number of benefits, including regaining self-confidence, paying attention to hygiene, and allowing oneself moments of freedom…

How to start practising naturism?

Start by accepting your account by preparing yourself mentally and practically to live naked at home. The choice of partners is also essential to discover naturism in a group. Then, choose the best place for your naturism stay, notably at the Origan Village campsite where naturism is possible.

camping naturiste France

Discover the places in the Alpes Maritimes near the campsite

On the border of the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence and the Alpes-Maritimes, the Origan naturist village is ideally situated for visiting the most beautiful sites on the Côte d’Azur and discovering the wonders of the Provencal hinterland. Just a few steps away from the Vauban town of Entrevaux, Origan campsite also gives you access to the magnificent hiking routes through the Mercantour National Park. The Mediterranean Sea is only an hour away from the naturist campsite near Var, and you can easily visit Nice and Cannes, which are not to be missed during your stay in the PACA region.

Contact the campsite for more information

     Origan campsite Camping2be
    #social
    #avis

    ©2022 Camping Origan by Tuvedlacom

Actualités
+33(0)493050600 Origan camping/village naturiste
360 Vidéo 1 Vidéo 2
Réservez votre séjour
Défilez horizontalement

Bienvenue au Village Origan, camping naturiste en France

- En pleine nature à Puget Theniers aux portes du Var

Vous recherchez un camping naturiste au cadre enchanteur sous le soleil de Provence dans le Sud de la France ? Véritable éden entre les plages de la Méditerranée et le parc du Mercantour, le camping 4 étoiles Origan vous accueille pour des vacances de rêve en bord de rivière, dans le décor privilégié des collines préalpines qui surplombent le cours du Var.

Réservez pour un séjour de détente dans notre camping naturiste avec piscine chauffée baigné de soleil, exposition plein sud, terrains de tennis, toboggan et installations de bien-être ! Dans une location de chalet, une villa, un cottage, une tente lodge, ou sur un emplacement arboré à la situation idéale, installez-vous en famille pour des vacances naturistes sans contraintes, bien loin de la routine quotidienne !

Réservez votre hébergement ou emplacements à Puget Theniers au meilleur prix dans camping naturiste

Réservez vos prochaines vacances dans l’un des plus beaux campings naturistes de France sur la Côte d’Azur ! Parmi un beau choix de locations d’hébergements naturistes pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes, découvrez le charme d’un mobil-home de bois de type chalet à terrasse couverte, d’un cottage entouré de verdure, d’une tente lodge bois et toile, ou encore d’une petite villa cosy à l’italienne dans ce camping naturiste. A noter que les animaux sont admis seulement dans les chalets Luciole et tentes lodge (vaccination obligatoire).

Tous nos hébergements dans les Alpes-Maritimes jouissent d’un cadre de pleine nature idyllique et sont dotés du meilleur confort : cuisine équipée, salle de bain, mobilier de qualité, décoration soignée et extérieurs ressourçants. Le camping naturiste en France Origan propose également aux vacanciers adeptes de simplicité la location d’emplacements tentes : de véritables petits écrins de verdure répartis en deux quartiers : l’un pour tentes, très sauvage et tranquille en bord de rivière, l’autre pour caravanes, camping-cars ou vans, qui surplombe la vallée du Var.

Les avis : nos clients ont adoré notre camping 4 étoiles !

« Rien à redire sur l’accueil chaleureux des gérants et des animateurs ! Pareil pour les vacanciers : c’était superbe que de voir des gens heureux avec des choses simples. Les activités proposées sont géniales et la panoplie de services auxquels nous avons accès m’a stupéfaite (sauna, piscine, etc.) »

Avis laissé par Mathilde D.

« Nous avons apprécié l’esprit naturiste bien respecté, le cadre, le calme, la sympathie du personnel. Le tarif hors saison qui permet de faire un séjour suffisamment long pour découvrir les superbes petits villages alentours tout en gardant du temps pour farniente bricolage etc… La taille du domaine permettant les promenades naturistes vers le Var ou au dessus du camping. Sans omettre la température de la piscine ! »

Avis laissé par Jean-Luc M.

« J’ai vraiment aimé ce camping. Vous pouvez aller à la rivière Var sur une petite plage, nager dans la piscine de camping et faire une randonnée pendant 2 heures et être seul avec la nature! 🏕️🏞️ »

Avis laissé par Victoria G.

Voir les avis

Profitez de vos vacances à Puget-Théniers dans un camping naturiste avec piscine

C’est dans un environnement exceptionnel, avec accès direct aux berges du Var et vue panoramique sur les collines, que le camping naturiste Origan Village vous propose d’y séjourner. Le domaine naturiste 4 étoiles vous promet une expérience d’évasion avec ses installations de haute qualité, parmi lesquelles un espace aquatique et un espace bien-être. En pleine nature, la piscine chauffée et le toboggan réunissent toutes les générations autour des plaisirs de la baignade et de la détente. Tout autour, plusieurs plages de terrasses vous invitent au farniente sur d’agréables transats. Pour vous relaxer pleinement, rendez-vous dans le centre de bien-être du camping naturiste en France, pour un soin à la carte : massage thaï traditionnel, séance de réflexologie plantaire ou tout autre soin. Sauna, hammam et bain à remous sauront vous délasser après une journée de sport ou d’excursions. Et pour les enfants, un club accueille vos petits de 5 à 10 ans.

Village origan

Votre centre de vacances naturiste en PACA, lieu de villégiature pour les touristes français et étrangers, vous propose un large panel d’autres services pour vous faire passer un séjour idyllique :

  • Un bar-restaurant avec terrasse panoramique
  • Des plats à emporter
  • Une épicerie
  • Une laverie
  • Un point Wifi
  • Une boutique
  • De multiples terrasses de différentes tailles pour vivre le naturisme comme vous l’aimez
  • Espace restauration avec un lounge bar
  • Des activités pour tous, (aire de jeux pour enfants, terrain de tennis, sports…)
accés rivière coyote village naturiste origan
Un camping en Haute Provence au cœur de la nature.

Pourquoi faire du naturisme à Origan Village ?

Qu’est ce que le naturisme ? 

Le naturisme est une manière de vivre en parfaite harmonie avec la nature et soi-même par la pratique de la nudité et du vivre nu.

Quels sont les bienfaits du naturisme ?

Le naturisme présente des bienfaits notamment retrouver la confiance en soi, faire attention à l’hygiène, s’offrir des moments de libertés…

Comment débuter la pratique du naturisme ?

Commencez par accepter votre compte en vous préparant mentalement et pratiquant à vivre nu chez vous. Le choix de ses partenaires est aussi primordial pour découvrir le naturisme en groupe. Puis, choisissez le meilleur endroit pour votre séjour naturisme, notamment au camping Origan Village où le naturisme est possible.

En savoir plus

camping naturiste France

Partez à la découverte des lieux des Alpes Maritimes à proximité du camping

À la frontière des Alpes-de-Haute-Provence et des Alpes-Maritimes, le village naturiste Origan vous offre une situation idéale pour visiter les plus beaux sites de la Côte d’Azur et découvrir les merveilles de l’arrière-pays provençal. À quelques pas de la cité Vauban d’Entrevaux, le camping Origan vous donne aussi accès aux magnifiques itinéraires de randonnées parcourant le parc national du Mercantour. La mer Méditerranée à une heure seulement du camping naturiste près de Var, vous pourrez facilement visiter Nice et Cannes, incontournables lors de votre séjour en région PACA.

Défilez horizontalement

Contactez le camping pour plus d'informations

    Découvrez les lieux incontournables aux alentours du camping

    Défilez horizontalement

    Nos articles sur le tourisme et le naturisme

    Défilez horizontalement
    Origan camping Camping2be
    #social
    #avis

    ©2022 Camping Origan par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité